Lady Blues 14U Butcher Roster

NameNumberEmailPositionsGrad YrSchoolParentCellEmail
Aspen Troxler15aspen.troxler@yahoo.comOF2021Ledford High SchoolMike Bryant // Stacy Brewer336-906-3630 // 336-442-7021mike518vx@gmail.com // stacybrewer79@yahoo.com
Mayson Lail10lailjd@hotmail.comP/3B2022St. Stephens High SchoolJessica Sigmon828-234-6842lailjd@hothmail.com
Emily Kendricks5ebkendricks@gmail.comC/UT2022Central Davidson High SchoolDoug Everhart // Susie Kendricks336-479-6756 // 336-471-8236dougeverhart47@gmail.com // susiekendricks@yahoo.com
Haley McManus99haleymc1117@gmail.comP/1B2023East Wilkes Middle SchoolRonnie McManus // Tracee McManus828-773-8008 // 828-773-1771mcmanusr@wilkes.k12.nc.us // traceemcmanus615@gmail.com
Macie Bell34maciebell1204@gmail.com2B2022East Wilkes High SchoolLeAnn Bell336-984-6586shnmst1204@aol.com
Kierston Deal11kdpitcher11@gmail.comP/1B2022East Forsyth High SchoolTony Tatum // Michele Deal336-682-7991 // 336-253-3249tatumt22@gmail.com // mykierston@gmail.com
Madi Butcher13madiriley13@icloud.comOF2023Ledford Middle SchoolChris Butcher // Leslie Butcher336-577-5043 // 336-575-8863cbutcher31@gmail.com // lbutcher31@gmail.com
Mya Gillis3myagillis02@gmail.comOF2022North Moore High SchoolChris Gillis // Lisa Phillips910-571-1268 // 910-606-9511cgillis76@yahoo.com // lalbright30@gmail.com
Madison Altiers12maddyoa22@gmail.comC/3B2022North Davidson High SchoolJason Altiers // Josey Altiers336-953-4082 // 336-953-4012allprofabrication.welding@gmail.com // jaltiers@gmail.com
Payton Conroy8UT2023Belmont Middle SchoolJune Conroy704-674-2233juneconroy1234@gmail.com
Alex Gray 16alexandria.gray.2023@gmail.comC/UT2023North Davidson Middle SchoolShannon Johnson336-399-6956Shaybell2004@gmail.com