Lady Blues 14U Butcher Roster

NameNumberEmailPosition(s)Grad. YearHigh SchoolGPAParent(s) NameParent(s) CellParent(s) EmailAddress
Aspen Troxler15aspen.troxler@yahoo.comOF2021LedfordN/AMike Bryan // Stacy Brewer336-906-3630 // 336-442-7021mike518vx@gmail.com // stacybrewer79@yahoo.comHigh Point, NC
Chloe Everhart4chloeeverhart4@gmail.comP/UT2021LedfordN/AJeff Everhart // Sandra Everhart
336-259-8413 // 336-259-8414jstk@northstate.netThomasville, NC
Emily Kendricks5ebkendricks@gmail.com C/IF2022Central DavidsonN/ADoug Everhart // Susie Kendricks336-479-6756 // 336-471-8236dougeverhart47@gmail.com // susiekendricks@yahoo.comLexington, NC
Haley McManus99haleymc1117@gmail.com P/1B2023East WilkesN/ARonnie McManus // Tracee McManus828-773-8008 // 828-773-1771mcmanusr@wilkes.k12.nc.us // traceemcmanus615@gmail.comHays, NC
Haylee Smith2haylee.smith2021@gmail.comC/IF2021LedfordN/AChad Smith336-687-4140wolfpackgrad98@gmail.comThomasville, NC
Jenna Lee24homerunhittergirl@gmail.comUT2022DavieN/AKevin Lee // Heather Lee336-287-5086 // 336-287-5085kevinleenc@gmail.com // haleerph@gmail.comAdvance, NC
Jordan Swaim34jordanswaim34@gmail.com SS/UT2022Oak GroveN/AKevin Swaim // Deborah Swaim336-414-4465 // 336-529-4547kswaim@goytc.com // deborahswaim7@gmail.comWinston Salem, NC
Kierston Deal11kdpitcher11@gmail.comP/1B/OF2022East ForsythN/ATony Tatum // Michele Deal336-682-7991 // 336-253-3249tatumt22@gmail.com // mykierston@gmail.comWinston Salem, NC
Madi Butcher13madiriley13@icloud.com OF2023LedfordN/AChris Butcher // Leslie Butcher336-577-5043 // 336-575-8863cbutcher31@gmail.com // lbutcher31@gmail.comThomasville, NC
Mya Gillis3myagillis@ymail.comOF/P2022North MooreN/AChris Gillis // Lisa Phillips910-571-1268 // 910-606-9511cgillis76@yahoo.com // lalbright30@gmail.com
Robbins, NC