Lady Blues 12U Stover Roster

NameNumberB/TPositionsGrad YearSchool AttendsParents NameParents EmailParents Phone
Kailey Burnette13R/RSS/OF2024Jefferson MiddleBrian / Annette Burnettebburnette38@gmail.com336-682-4847
Morgan Donovant5R/RP/3B2025Northwest ElementaryDavid / Merisue Donovantdaviddonovant@gmail.com336-705-4299
Maci Harris14R/ROF2025Reeds ElementaryJames / Brooke Harrismacwalpersonnel@yahoo.com336-239-2836
Sydney Horton12L/RSS/OF2025Kimmel Farm ElementaryDarrien / Kelly Hortondarrien1534@gmail.com336-528-0230
Emma Mazzarone25L/LP/1B2023Northeast Randolph MiddleMike Mazzarone / Kasey Woodkdaerka@gmail.com336-451-7138
Savannah Phelps24R/ROF/C2024Oak Grove MiddleJenny Walserphelpsjjws@yahoo.com336-309-1474
Kaylyn Riddle17R/ROF2025Calvary BaptistZane / Felecia Riddlezriddle@yadtel.net336-469-2697
Ayla Sneed16L/L1B/OF2025Midway ElementaryChad / Jodi Sneedchadsneed@yahoo.com336-596-7410
Ellie Southern44R/RP/3B2025East Bend ElementaryChad / Meredith Southernblackhelmet1444@yahoo.com336-462-4422
Kiersten Wall1R/RC2024Fall Creek ElementaryEric / Andrea Wallerwall@drhorton.com336-558-8469
Morgan Weaver21L/LOF/P2024North Davidson MiddleBrent / Sherry Weaverweaversway21@yahoo.com336-345-5846
Lexi Weisner2L/R2B2024Oak Grove MiddleJustin / Jennifer Weisnerjjweisner@msn.com336-416-3053