Lady Blues 14U Stover Roster

NameNumberB/TPositionsGrad YearSchool AttendsParents NameParents EmailParents Phone
Maci Harris14R/ROF2025Tyro MiddleJames / Brooke Harrismacwalpersonnel@yahoo.com336-239-2836
Sydney Horton12L/RSS/OF2025Clemmons MiddleDarrien / Kelly Hortondarrien1534@gmail.com336-528-0230
Emma Mazzarone25L/LP/1B2023Northeast Randolph MiddleMike Mazzarone / Kasey Woodkdaerka@gmail.com336-451-7138
Kaylyn Riddle17R/R3B2025Calvary BaptistZane / Felecia Riddlezriddle@yadtel.net336-469-2697
Ayla Sneed16L/L1B/OF2025Oak Grove MiddleChad / Jodi Sneedchadsneed@yahoo.com336-596-7410
Ellie Southern44R/RP/SS2025East Bend ElementaryChad / Meredith Southernblackhelmet1444@yahoo.com336-462-4422
Kiersten Wall1R/RC2024Forbush MiddleEric / Andrea Wallerwall@drhorton.com336-558-8469
Morgan Weaver21L/LOF/P2024North Davidson MiddleBrent / Sherry Weaverweaversway21@yahoo.com336-345-5846
Lexi Weisner2L/R2B2024Oak Grove MiddleJustin / Jennifer Weisnerjjweisner@msn.com336-416-3053